SSC Stenographer 2019 Final Result- Out

SSC Stenographer 2019 Exam Admit Card

(Staff Selection Commission, New Delhi)

Post Name – Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’


• Exam Date – 22 to 24-Dec-2020

• Skill Test Exam Date : 21-22 Oct 2021

• Admit Card : 13-Oct-2021

• DV Test Exam : 25-27 Apr 2022

• Final Result : 25-05-2022


• Post Name – Stenographer Grade ‘C’ and ‘D’ Recruitment 2019

• Number of Vacancy – 1201 Posts


Available Now


Online Examination

SSC Stenographer 2019 Exam Date 2020

Staff Selection Commission, Delhi are invited online application form for Post of SSC Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’ Post. Interested candidate completed all eligibility criteria and apply online application form

Instructions for Downloading the SSC Steno Admit Card 2019:

1. In order to download the SSC Steno Admit Card 2019

2. Click on Download Admit Card (Region Wise ) link as given below

3. The candidates will be redirected to the official page for completing the process of downloading the admit card

Fill up the blank fields provided in the page with following details:

Registration Number


Roll Number


Candidate’s Name


Date of Birth

Then click on Search

4. After submitting the details, the candidates will be able to download the SSC Steno Admit Card 2019.

5. The admit card can also be downloaded from the regional websites of SSC.

Download Final Result

CutOff|| Grade C || Grade D

Download DV Test Admit Card

CR Region

Other Region

Download Skill Test Result

List 1 || List 2

Download Skill Test Admit Card

CR Region

Other Region

Download Final Answer Key

Click Here

Download Result

Grade C || Grade D || Cutoff

Download Answer Key

Click Here

Download Admit Card

UP & Bihar

Eastern Region

Southern Region

North Eastern Region

Western Region

Madhya Pradesh Region

North Western Region

Northern Region

Karnataka Kerala Region

New Exam Date Notice

Click Here

Change Exam Center

Click Here

Download Exam Postponed Notice

Click Here

Apply Online

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *