SBI Clerk 2021 1st Waiting List & Marks

SBI Clerk Recruitment 2021

Post Name – Clerk (Junior Associate)

(State Bank Of India)



Start Date – 27-Apr-2021

Last Date – 20-May-2021

Fee Payment Last Date – 20-May-2021

Admit Card – 29-06-2021

Pre-Exam Date – July -Aug 2021

Pre Exam Result – 21-09-2021

Main-Exam Date – Oct-2021

Mains Result – 17-11-2021


• General/OBC/EWS – Rs. 750/-

• SC/ST/PH/XS/DXS – Rs. 0/-

Fee can be paid only online through

Net Banking, Credit or Debit cards


All India


(As on 01-04-2021)

Minimum Age – 20 Years

Maximum Age – 28 Years

Age Relaxation: As Per Rules

Born Between 02-04-1993 To 01-04-2001

Total Posts : 5000 Posts

Post Description – State Bank Of India is inviting online applications for Clerk (Junior Associate) for 5000 posts. Interested people meet all the eligibility criteria, apply online

Details Of Recruitment Of SBI Clerk Online Form 2021

Posts Name – Clerk (Junior Associate)

Number Of Posts – 5000 Posts

Category Wise Posts –

General – 2151 Posts

OBC – 1195 Posts

SC – 726 Posts

ST – 440 Posts

EWS – 488 Posts

Pay Scale  Rs.19900 – 47920/- + Grade Pay

Education Qualification – Graduation Degree (As On 16-08-2021)

How to Apply Online SBI Clerk Online Form 2021 – Candidates can apply through link provided below or they can also apply through official site of the State bank of India before 17/May/2021.

Required Documents For Online Application –

Educational Mark sheet And Certificates

Aadhar Card / Pan Card

Passport Size Photo

Thumb Impression


Selection Mode 

Pre Examination

Main Examination

Final Merit List

Download 1st Waiting List

Click Here

Download 1st Waiting List Marks

Click Here

Download Mains Marks

Server 1 || Server 2

Download Mains Result

Click Here

Download Mains Admit Card

Click Here

Download Result

Server 1||Server 2

Join Telegram

Click Here

Download Pre Admit Card

Click Here

Download Exam Postponed Notice

Click Here

Online Apply

Register || Login

Download Date Extend Notice

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Official website

Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *